• Donna


Donna is a selection of few of the tracks which were written for the theater piece Stripp

All tracks are performed and recorded by Gunnar Karel

Track Listing

  1. Immersive
  2. Phoandhen
  3. Look at how she moves
  4. Slowtek
  5. Idea of becoming...
  6. Jolly little dwarf
  7. The Dark Door

More in Digital Releases View All